News

featured-small

The Hangout Music Fest Announces 2012 Lineup Featuring Dave Matthews Band, Jack White and more…

February 7, 2012 (Gulf Shores, AL) – The Hangout Music Fest, which was recently awarded “Best Festival of the Year” honors by leading concert industry outlet Pollstar, is proud to announce its highly anticipated 2012 lineup. Scheduled for May 18th, 19th and 20th on the beaches of Gulf Shores, Alabama, the Fest will feature main stage headliners Dave Matthews Band, Jack White, and a soon-to-be-announced third act, along with dance tent headliner Skrillex. General Admission, VIP, Super VIP and Big Kahuna festival tickets are on sale beginning at 12 noon EST/11 am CST/10 am MST/9 am PST on Fri., Feb. 10 at http://www.hangoutmusicfest.com/tickets. Fans should act quickly, as demand is high for the event—the limited number of “Early Bird” passes sold out within three hours of going on sale in November, and 2011’s festival sold out well in advance.

 READ MORE »
Published: February 07, 2012  | 0 comments
  • Tagged:
featured-small

GUNS N’ ROSES INCLUDE DETROIT ON INTIMATE DATES

LOS ANGELES, CA (February 6, 2012) – Sold out on their limited run of dates for February, iconic rockers, Guns N’ Roses, have added one more date to their series of intimate shows with an appearance at The Fillmore in Detroit on Tuesday, February 21, announced today.  The seven shows include the historic return to The Ritz (now Webster Hall), 24 years after the filming of their heralded “Live At The Ritz,” where GN’R are reclaiming the venue for one night only.  Complete list of dates below.

 READ MORE »
Published: February 06, 2012  | 0 comments